Essex Hen Nights at Hunters Meet

Essex Hen Nights

If you are looking for Essex Hen Nights then why not hold your’s at Hunter’s Meet in Hatfield Heath? We have a a great restaurant with great food, a spa with pamper days available, a swimming pool with a sauna and steam room and some fabulous entertainment. With what’s on offer we have something for everyone, whether you want to relax and pamper yourself or dance the night away Hunter’s Meet can provide. With so many facilities at our hotel we can take the headache of planning away, with switching destinations, organising taxis, keeping everyone together, the list goes on. All you need to do is book up, arrive, order that glass of champagne or wine, put your feet up and let Hunter’s Meet take care of the rest. We’re only 8 miles (about 10 minutes drive – traffic permitting) from Stansted Airport so if you have any of the party travelling from Europe this might prove a very convenient location to get to. Hunters Meet itself is situated in the picturesque village of Hatfield Heath with a beautiful traditional green. If you are the outdoors type then there is also the Hatfield Forest a short drive from the hotel. Come along, enjoy a huge choice 4-course meal with the best live music & entertainment !! Give us a call on 01279 730 549 or email us to discuss your requirements.

Following are available Essex Hen Party Dates for  2020:

Friday 5th June- 80’s Night with live 80’s band and hosted by Fanny Galore

Saturday 6th June – All era party night with live singer Douglas

Friday 12th June- Dirty Dancing & Grease Evening, with fantastic live band & hosted by the one and only Fanny Galore.

Saturday 13th June- Live Soul and Motown Night with songs from Tina Turner.

Friday 26th June- GARAGE & 90’s NIGHT WITH DJ!

Saturday 27th June- Fantastic All Era Band And Close Up Magic

Friday 3rd July- ROBBIE WILLIAMS TRIBUTE

Saturday 4th July- All Era Party Night With Live Music

Friday 10th July – 90’s & 00’s Party Night

Friday 17th July- Love Soul and Motown Music

Friday 24th & Saturday 25th July- TOM JONES WEEKEND

Saturday 1st August- Garage and 90’s Night with DJ & hosted by our own MC Miss Fanny Galore

Friday 7th August- CHER TRIBUTE NIGHT

Friday 14th August- ROBBIE WILLIAMS TRIBUTE

Saturday 15th August- Motown and Soul Live Music Evening With The Cherries.

Friday 28th August- Party Night With Live Band

Friday 4th September- 80’s night with live 80’s band and hosted by the one and only Fanny Galore

For Essex Hen Nights come to Hunter’s Meet and make your ‘last night of freedom’ one to remember……

Menu